Events Calendar - 2019

Events where we will be selling our wares, guest speaker or events we are hosting at our farm!

February 23, Saturday

-Picton Seedy Saturday, Prince Edward Collegiate, 41 Barker St. Picton, ON, 10am-3pm

March 2, Saturday

-Ottawa Seedy Saturday, Ron Kolbus Centre, Britannia Park Ottawa, ON, 10am-3pm

April 21, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

May 4, Saturday

-County Pop, Crystal Palace, Picton ON

May 12, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

May 18, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

May 18, Saturday

-Vicki's Veggies Seedling Sale, 81 Morrison Point Rd., Milford, ON

May 25, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

May 25, Saturday

-PEC Fibrefest, Crystal Palace, Picton ON

May 29, Wednesday

-PEC Horticultural Society meeting, Picton Town Hall 2 Ross St. Picton, 7pm-8:30pm

Bay Woodyard will be speaking about herbs and their uses - from growing and harvesting to making tea and dyeing wool.

June 1, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

June 8, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

June 9, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

June 15, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

June 22, Saturday

-Honey and Herb Day at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON

June 29, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

June 29-July 1, Saturday-Monday

-Artfest Kingston, City Park, Kingston, ON

July 6, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

July 13, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

July 14, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

July 20, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

July 27, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

August 1, Thursday

-Women's Institute Craft Sale, Crystal Palace, Picton ON

August 3, Saturday

-Ontario Fermentation Festival, Crystal Palace, Picton ON

August 3, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

August 10, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

August 11, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

August 17, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

August 24, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

August 31, Saturday

-Wellington Market, Wellington United Church parking lot Main St. Wellington, ON, 8am-1pm

September 29, Sunday

-Beekeeping Workshop at Honey Pie Farm 705 County Rd. 24, Milford, ON (must pre-register)

 

 

 

Product Search